1 Comment

Blues, Jazz, Rock & Rags - Book 1 [PDF]

by Jennifer Watts
(Educational Piano Solo). Jennifer and Michael Watts are a husband-and-wife team active in the music industry in Southern California. Jennifer is a classically trained jazz pianist, and maintains a full piano studio. Mike is a multi-talented studio musician, arranger, composer and orchestrator working mainly in the motion picture and television industries. Some of the more recent films he has been involved with include Tangled, Toy Story 3, and The Princess and the Frog . Blues, Jazz, Rock & Rags is comprised of original compositions Jennifer uses in her studio to keep piano students motivated. The original solos in Book 1 (HL00296849) are at the Late Elementary level. Titles are: The Baby Rhino * Blues News * The Broken Clock * Frog Hoppin' * Get Down * Lazy Daisy * Raggin' Around * Rockin' the Blues Away * Sneakin' Cake * The Tangled Tango * Whenever * and Wishing for Summertime. To see other NFMC selections, click here.
[PDF] Blues, Jazz, Rock & Rags - Book 1 download

Book info

eBook formatPaperback, (torrent)En
PublisherHal Leonard Publishing Corporation
File size6.1 Mb
Release date 01.06.2011
Pages count32
Book rating0.7 (0 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Other Formats

1 comment

1. Persia Emily | 10.10.2018 17:33

avatar avatar_frame

Thank you! Great book!

Post your comments

©2009-2016 ERIAL Lib. All rights reserved.