1 Comment

Catfish Row [PDF]

by Donald Hunsberger
This collection has been created to provide contemporary wind band conductors with a complete concert selection featuring some of the major vocal arias of Porgy and Bess along with outstanding instrumental selections. Catfish Row may be performed as individual movements with, or without, baritone and soprano vocal soloists. This extensive medley features "Summertime," "I Got Plenty of Nuttin'," "Bess, You Is My Woman Now," "It Ain't Necessarily So," and "My Man's Gone Now."*Parts for this work are available on rental from the European American Music Distributors, LLC Rental Library, which can be reached at (212) 461-6940, fax (212) 810-4565, e-mail: rental@eamdllc.com, or online at www.eamdllc.com.
[PDF] Catfish Row download

Book info

eBook formatSpiral, (torrent)En
PublisherAlfred Publishing Company
File size2.8 Mb
Release date 01.12.2000
Pages count145
Book rating3.7 (1 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Other Formats

1 comment

1. Persia Emily | 28.05.2011 17:33

avatar avatar_frame

Thank you! Great book!

Post your comments

©2009-2016 ERIAL Lib. All rights reserved.